Start image

Uniswap

Uniswap让开发者、流动性提供者和交易商能够参与一个开放,并且所有人都能进入的金融市场。

icon icon icon

关于

什么是Uniswap流动性协议?

什么是Uniswap流动性协议?

这是一个去中心化的交易协议,由西门子的前机械工程师,海登·亚当斯(Hayden Adams)所创建。Uniswap是最知名的DeFi应用之一,按市值计算一直位居十大加密货币项目之列。

Uniswap基础知识

Uniswap是一个用于闪兑基于ERC 20的加密资产的协议。此外,它还有自己的代币UNI。该平台由海登·亚当斯于2018年推出。Uniswap基于以太坊网络,这使得它与所有支持以太坊的硬币和钱包兼容。

有别于大多数收取交易费用的服务,Uniswap协议声称它是一项公益事业,使加密货币社区能够以零佣金的方式交易硬币。

用户可以在Uniswap上兑换硬币,而不需要第三方的干预来处理这个生态系统内的转移。此外,加密货币持有者可以将他们的代币借给流动性池,以获得收入作为回报。

UNI代币

UNI代币

2020年9月,Uniswap推出其治理代币UNI,其市值已超过170亿美元。

使用过Uniswap v1或v2的用户有资格申请400个UNI。作为一种治理代币,UNI使持有人有权对Uniswap协议的更改进行投票。

Uniswap是如何运作的?

Uniswap支持一种被称为恒定产品做市商(CPMM)的系统,这是自动做市商(AMM)的替代方案。

自动做市商是推动流动性储备(或流动性池)的智能合约,用户可以据此进行交易。这些储备由流动性提供者以成对的代币提供。作为流动性提供者,您将两种硬币的等值存入各自的池子里。例如,对于ETH/DAI的流动性池,您需要提供相同数量的两种硬币的美元等值。

作为对其ETH和DAI的交换,流动性提供者将会收到流动性提供者代币(或LP代币),当从池中提取代币时,将被兑换回ETH和DAI。流动性提供者的回报是在池子里的每笔闪兑交易中收取部分费用。

在Uniswap上,所使用的是 "恒定乘积" 公式,表示为x * y = k。这个公式规定,交易不得改变一对储备余额(分别为x和y)的乘积(k)。

值得注意的是,这个模型的规模不可能是线性的。实际上,订单越大,x和y之间的平衡就会转移得越大。这意味着与较小的订单相比,较大的订单成本会呈指数级增长,从而导致更大的滑动。这也意味着流动性池越大,操作大订单就越容易,因为币种x和y之间的转移越小。

Uniswap是否安全?

虽然Uniswap是一种流行的DeFi协议,但您应该对它保持谨慎,因为没有任何DEX可以保护您免于投资随时会失去价值的有毒硬币。从技术上来说,任何人都可以将任何代币添加到像Uniswap这样的去中心化交易所,这会导致欺诈的可能性。

例如,欺诈者可以创建一个名称与流行币种相似的代币,从而提高人们对它的需求。一旦价格达到一定水平,欺诈者就会卸下该币的供应,使其价值降至零。

因此,用户在Uniswap或其他地方投资任何币种之前,应谨慎对待他们购买的任何硬币,并做彻底的研究。

阅读更多

路线图

2018年11月

这个平台由海登·亚当斯所创建。它基于以太坊网络,这使得它与所有基于ERC-20的币种和各种工具(如用于数字资产的钱包)兼容。它是作为AMM的概念验证而推出的。

2020年5月

公司推出了Uniswap V2:新的工具和服务,为AMM采用率的指数增长奠定了基础。它获得了超过1350亿美元的交易量,成为最重要的DeFi项目之一。所以,按市值计算,它一直排在加密货币项目的前十名。

Uniswap目前是去中心化行业的关键要素。它让IT专家和加密货币用户可以参与一个安全及透明的系统。

2020年9月

公司整合了自己的治理代币。它被称为Uniswap(UNI),其市值约为117.3亿美元。

该整合提供了塑造平台未来的能力。该币让其持有者有权对协议内的变更进行投票。

该币现在可以在主要交易所与其他加密货币、稳定币和法定货币进行交易。

2020年8月

Uniswap团队实施了 “代币列表” 选项。这是一个创建ERC20代币列表的社区标准。它的目的是根据硬币被列入多少个有信誉的名单来建立其合法性。对于计划实施硬币的投资者和组织来说,这是一个很好的解决方案。

2021年12月

  • 公司整合了一个新的治理工具,帮助客户寻找代表。这个系统将链上地址与数字身份联系起来,以维护代表的名单,并与他们的社区代表接触。它的目的是帮助社区提高有意义的影响力,并让较小的币种持有人参与进来。
  • 第一个成功的治理建议被执行,启动了补助金计划,投资于生态系统的发展。

2021年5月

公司推出了更新版本(Uniswap V3),提供了几个新工具,以满足不断增长的DeFi生态系统的需求。集中流动性为流动性提供者提供了一种在自定义价格范围内分享流动性的能力。因此,用户不必为实现目标而投入大量资金。新的佣金系统让用户对风险水平有了更多的控制,而改进后的预言机也显示了最准确的价格信息。

Uniswap投资者

更多1inch集成协议

Start image

Uniswap

Uniswap empowers developers, liquidity providers and traders to participate in a financial marketplace that is open and accessible to all.

icon icon icon

About

What is the Uniswap liquidity protocol?

What is the Uniswap liquidity protocol?

This is a decentralized trading protocol created by Hayden Adams, a former mechanical engineer at Siemens. Uniswap is one of the best known DeFi applications and consistently ranks among the top 10 crypto projects by market cap.

Uniswap basics

Uniswap is a protocol for swapping ERC 20-based crypto assets. In addition, it has its own token UNI. The platform was launched in 2018 by Hayden Adams, and it was based on the Ethereum network, which makes Uniswap compatible with all Ethereum-supporting coins and wallets.

Unlike most services, which have transaction fees, the Uniswap protocol claims to work as a public good, enabling the crypto community to trade coins with zero commission.

Users can exchange coins on Uniswap without the need for third-party interference to process the transfer within this ecosystem. In addition, crypto holders can lend their tokens to liquidity pools and earn income in return.

UNI token

UNI token

In September 2020, Uniswap launched its governance token, UNI, whose market cap has exceeded $17 bln.

Users who have tried Uniswap v1 or v2 are eligible to claim 400 UNI. As a governance token, UNI enables holders a right to vote on changes in the Uniswap protocol.

How does Uniswap operate?

Uniswap supports a system known as Constant Product Market Maker, which is an alternative to automated market makers (AMMs).

Automated market makers are smart contracts powering liquidity reserves (or liquidity pools) that users can trade against. These reserves are supplied by liquidity providers in pairs of tokens. As a liquidity provider, you deposit an equivalent value of two coins to a respective pool. For instance, to an ETH/DAI liquidity pool you need to provide the same amount of both coins in USD equivalent.

In exchange for their ETH and DAI, a liquidity provider will receive liquidity provider tokens, or LP tokens, which will be swapped back for ETH and DAI when withdrawing tokens from the pool. Liquidity providers are rewarded by a portion of fees charged on each swap deal in the pool.

On Uniswap, the “constant product” formula is used, expressed as x * y = k. The formula states that trades must not change the product (k) of a pair’s reserve balances (x and y, respectively).

It is important to note that it is impossible to scale this model linearly. In effect, the larger the order is, the more it shifts the balance between x and y. This means that larger orders become exponentially more expensive compared to smaller orders, making slippage bigger. It also means that the larger a liquidity pool is, the easier it is to operate large orders as a shift between coins x and y is smaller.

Is Uniswap secure?

Although Uniswap is a popular DeFi protocol, you should approach it with care, as no DEX could protect you from investing in toxic coins that could lose their value at any point. Technically, anyone can add any coin to a decentralized exchange, like Uniswap, which creates opportunities for fraud.

For instance, fraudsters could create a token with a name similar to a popular coin, thereby raising demand for it. Once the price has reached a certain level, the fraudsters would unload the coin’s supply, driving down its value to zero.

Therefore, users should be careful about any coin they buy and do thorough research before investing in any coin on Uniswap or elsewhere.

Read more

Roadmap

Nov 2018

This platform was created by Hayden Adams, and it was based on the Ethereum network, which makes it compatible with all ERC-20-based coins and tools such as wallets for digital assets. It was rolled out as a proof of concept for AMMs.

May 2020

The company introduced Uniswap V2: new tools and services, setting the stage for exponential growth in AMM adoption. It gained more than $135bn in trading volume and became one of the most important DeFi projects. So, it consistently ranks in the top-10 cryptocurrency projects by market cap.

Uniswap now operates as a key element for the decentralized industry. IT experts, as well as crypto users, can take part in a secure and clear system.

Sep 2020

The company integrated its own governance token. It is called Uniswap (UNI), and its market cap is around $11.73 bln.

This integration gives an ability to shape the future of the platform. This coin gives its holders a right to vote on changes within the protocol.

It is now accessible for trading on major exchanges against other cryptocurrencies, stablecoins, and fiat currencies.

Aug 2020

The Uniswap team implemented a "Token Lists" option. It is a community standard for creating lists of ERC20 tokens. It was designed to establish the legitimacy of coins based on how many reputable lists they are included on. This option is a good solution for investors and organizations that plan to implement their coins.

Dec 2021

  • The company integrated a new tool for governance that helps customers find delegates. This system links on-chain addresses to digital identities to maintain a list of delegates and engage with their community representatives. It aims to help the community to raise meaningful influence and involve smaller coin holders.
  • The first successful governance proposal was executed, launching a grants program to invest in the ecosystem's development.

May 2021

The company rolled out an update (Uniswap V3), supplied with several new tools trying to meet the needs of the growing DeFi ecosystem. Concentrated liquidity provides an ability for liquidity providers to share liquidity within a custom price range. As a result, users do not have to put huge sums on the line to achieve goals. A new commission system gives users more control over risk level, and revamped oracles show the most accurate price information.

Uniswap investors

More 1inch integrated protocols