1inch Aggregation Protocol

Протокол использует большое количество источников ликвидности и разбивает транзакции обмена между разными децентрализованными биржами для обеспечения наилучших курсов.

Запустить dApp Arrow right
Start image
$70.8B+ Общий объём сети Ethereum
3M+ Торговля в сети Ethereum
125K Активных пользователей в месяц
66 Источников ликвидности сети Ethereum
$9.8B+ Общий объём Binance Smart Chain
1.8M+ Торговые операции Binance Smart Chain
27K Активных пользователей в месяц
34 Источников ликвидности BSC
$5.2B+ Общий объем Polygon
1.5B+ Трейдов на Polygon
42K Активных пользователей Polygon в месяц
22 Источники ликвидности Polygon
Total values border

Как это работает?

Протокол предоставляет услуги по агрегированию информации об обменных протоколах и сетях. Основной частью протокола является смарт-контракт 1inch v3, который осуществляет проверку выполнения транзакций во время исполнения.

В результате средства пользователя не могут быть потеряны даже в случае взаимодействия с небезопасным источником ликвидности. Поскольку смарт-контракт обеспечивает безопасность операций, протокол может использоваться в различных информационных агрегаторах, например, в Pathfinder, разработанный и управляемый 1inch Network.

How it works
Pathfinder block

Pathfinder

Сервис агрегирования информации от 1inch Network. Он находит наилучшие варианты сделок на нескольких рынках с учетом затрат на газ менее чем за секунду. Pathfinder работает на Ethereum и Binance SmartChain (BSC), что позволяет пользователям экономить до 40% на газовых комиссиях.

Документация Outside link

Интегрированные протоколы

1inch Aggregation Protocol

The protocol sources liquidity from various exchanges and is capable of splitting a single trade transaction across multiple DEXes to ensure the best rates.

Launch dApp Arrow right
Start image
$54B+ Ethereum network total volume
2.2M+ Ethereum network trades
40K Monthly active users
60 Ethereum network liquidity sources
$7.5B+ Binance Smart Chain total volume
1.3M+ Binance Smart Chain trades
39K Monthly active users
31 BSC liquidity sources
$2.5B+ Polygon total volume
360K+ Polygon trades
18,642 Polygon Monthly active users
15 Polygon liquidity sources
Total values border

How it works

The protocol provides aggregation information services on exchange protocols and networks. The core part of the protocol is the 1inch v3 smart contract, which performs runtime verification of transaction execution.

As a result, user funds can't be lost even in case of interaction with an unsafe liquidity source. Since the smart contract ensures security, the protocol can be used in various aggregation information services, such as Pathfinder, developed and run by the 1inch Network.

How it works
Pathfinder block

Pathfinder

An aggregation information service from the 1inch Network. Within less than a second, it finds the best trading paths across multiple markets, taking gas costs into account. Pathfinder operates on Ethereum and Binance Smart Chain (BSC), supporting a gas token, Chi, which enables users to save up to 40% on gas fees.

Documentation Outside link